Shop
Order within 7 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HUNTSVILLE FLORAL SHOPPE
Local Huntsville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.2 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I made the order as a surprise for my daughter. She lost the element of surprise when she was called for directions to her apartment. Furthermore, I ordered a balloon to go with her bouquet of flowers and she did not receive the balloon. I was not happy with the services at all.
Leah's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2019, 6:20 am

Hi, I’m so sorry that the surprise was ruined but the apartments are not labeled and I was right there but at the wrong set. I do not contact recipients unless I just absolutely have to. I want to make sure they get to the correct person. As for the ballon, I’m very sorry and would like to correct this. Please feel free to call the shop and I’ll see what I can do.
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was smaller than I expected.
Leah's Reply:
Date: Aug 29, 2019, 7:02 am

Sorry you were disappointed. I did use a bigger cube vase then what the arrangement actually was suppose to have. Cube arrangements tend to be on the small side. I’d love to help you again and exceed your expectations. Have a great day!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online ordering process went very smoothly. My only area of concern was that approx. 5 days after the order was to be delivered, I received an email that said that the arrangement had been delivered. The email did not say when. My first thought was "this is 4 days late". I later found out that the arrangement was, in fact, delivered on time. The delivery notification was a little confusing.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very smooth transaction via the Internet.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

You went way above my expectations to be sure everything was perfect for Valentines. Bill said he has found his florist in Huntsville and to thank you for the excellent service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Huntsville, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

HUNTSVILLE FLORAL SHOPPE
1425 Sam Houston Ave
Huntsville, TX. 77340
Local: (936) 293-1800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at